Visit American Airlines Center

American Airlines CenterAmerican Airlines Center – Arena
#14 of 100 things to do in Dallas

American Airlines Center is a multi-purpose arena, located in the Victory Park neighborhood, near downtown Dallas, Texas. Wikipedia

Capacity: 18,500
Address: 2500 Victory Ave, Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214) 222-3687
Hours: 10:00 am–5:00 pm daily
Architecture firm: HKS, Inc.
Teams: Dallas Stars, Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines CenterUpcoming events
Sat, Jun 15 – HBO Boxing After Dark: Garcia v Lopez
Fri, Jun 28 – New Kids on the Block, 98 Degrees, Boyz II Men
Wed, Jul 3 – Justin Bieber
Sat, Jul 6 – Beyonce
Mon, Jul 22 – One Direction 5 Seconds of Summer
Wed, Jul 31 – Ringling Bros. And Barnum & Bailey Circus
Sat, Sep 21 – MercyMe
Fri, Oct 11 – The Eagles
Wed, Oct 16 – Bon Jovi
Sun, Nov 3 – Selena Gomez

website: http://www.americanairlinescenter.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *